top of page
  • Writer's pictureGinger Elinburg

Regarding Trigger Warnings

Updated: Mar 29, 2023

I am by no means a popular or well-known author, yet, but I feel like I should create this blog post regarding triggering content that can be found in nearly all of my books. I will attempt to list all of those warnings here and link back to this list from my books so that none of my books are suppressed or removed by any platform. I will update this list periodically as my list of works grows.


The Wicked Series – Mixed Genre – Violence, Blood, SA, Mention of SA, Mention of Graphic Child Murder/Death, Murder, Vulgar Language, Fade to Black Sex Scenes, Child Birth, Witchcraft.


Hunted by Death 1 & 2 – Zombie Apocalypse - Vulgar Language, Death, Abuse, Cannibalism, Mentions Being Drugged.


Killian’s Pass – Suspense Thriller - Vulgar Language, Suicide, Death, Abduction, Mentions Cannibalism, Blood.


We All Fall – Suspense Thriller - Vulgar Language, Slight Age Gap Sex (she’s 18), Abduction, Attempted Murder, Violence.


The Demon’s Angel – Dark Paranormal Romance – Vulgar Language, Blood, Violence.


Whispered Deceit – Suspense Thriller – Vulgar Language, Extreme Violence, Blood, Matricide, Kidnapping, Gun Violence, Mentions Adultery.


Always Girl – Romantic Suspense – M/F & F/F, Vulgar Language.


Ghostly Whispers (The Demon Within) – Violence, Death, Possession, Blood.


14 views0 comments
bottom of page